Skip to main content
loading
loading

Market Updates

COT Silver Report - July 23, 2021

Positions as of Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Is Silver About To Crash?

July 18, 2021

We have a big move down on Friday. David Morgan and The Economic Ninja join us to explain what they see happening.

COT Silver Report - July 16, 2021

Positions as of Tuesday, July 13, 2021.

COT Silver Report - July 9, 2021

Positions as of Tuesday, July 6, 2021.

Is Gold in a Cyclical Bear Market? Silver Says No

Another inconsistency. Both silver and miners made higher highs. Silver made a higher high above last years high (along with higher lows) and miners made a higher high above the previous intermediate cycle top. Bear market rallies don’t typically make higher highs above a previous bear market rally.

COT Silver Report - July 2, 2021
Positions as of Tuesday, June 29, 2021.
Silver COT Report Fri, 07/02/2021 - 15:36
COT Silver Report - June 25, 2021
Positions as of Tuesday, June 22, 2021.
Silver COT Report Fri, 06/25/2021 - 15:34
What the Heck Just Happened to Silver and Gold?!
Last week, the price of gold fell $140/oz, and the price of silver nearly $2/oz. What the heck happened? We break down the dramatic price moves in our latest report.
Keith Weiner Tue, 06/22/2021 - 02:45
COT Silver Report - June, 21 2021
Positions as of Tuesday, June 15, 2021.
Silver COT Report Mon, 06/21/2021 - 16:53
COT Silver Report - June 11, 2021
Positions as of Tuesday, June 8, 2021.
Silver COT Report Fri, 06/11/2021 - 15:35
Subscribe to Market Updates

Newsletter Signup

Join the Free Weekly Silver Review!
SilverSeek.com week in review delivered direct to your inbox!